# ELECTIONS 2021 – 2023, VVA CHAPTER #1069, EL CAMPO, TEXAS NOMINATION COMMITTEE - CANDIDATE NOMINEES PRESENTED AT CHAPTER MEETING: MARCH 10, 2021

Below is the list of Officer and Director Candidates for VVA chapter 1069's 2021-2023 election cycle. The chapter nominations committee is presenting this list to the chapter membership for their approval (on 3-10-2021). If you have any questions or concerns regarding any of these candidates, or if you want to be a candidate for an Officer or a Director position, please notify one of the committee members who are administering this election cycle process (see contact info below).

Notice: Elections will be at held at next month's chapter meeting, April 14, 2021

#### PRESIDENT:

- Frank Laitkep
- Joe McCreary

#### **VICE-PRESIDENT:**

- Frank Laitkep
- Randy Ratcliff
- Augie Limas
- Larry Monroe

## **SECRETARY/TREASURER:**

John Steelman

## **DIRECTORS** (4 required on our Board of Directors):

- Frank Laitkep
- Augie Limas
- Larry Monroe
- Richard Woods
- Prudencio Arriaga
- Jimmy Ochoa

## **POSSIBLE NOMINEES TAKEN FROM THE FLOOR AT THIS MEETING:**

Write here:	
Write here:	
NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE MEMBERS:	
Bob Supak (Chairman) (713) 306-2134, rsupak1@earthlink.net	
Harold Peikert (979) 543-9163, hdpeikert@gmail.com	
Louis Milder (979) 332-6775, Imilder47@yahoo.com	

Vietnam Veterans of America, VVA Chapter 1069, El Campo, Texas, March 2021